Vegetarian Glucosamine Hydrochloride 750mg

In stock
SKU
PDGLU
£12.99

✔ Suitable for vegetarians & vegans

Derived from a plant source, Vegetarian Glucosamine Hydrochloride is an alternative form of glucosamine. Rather than being sourced from shellfish, it is found in a fungus known as Aspergillus niger. Glucosamine is produced naturally in the joints of the body but rarely found in major food sources. It is a key structural component of joint tissue. Glucosamine is the basis of the synthesis of several important macromolecules including glycoproteins, glycolipids and glycosaminoglycans. These macromolecules can be found in the synovial fluid, cartilage, tendons, ligaments and muscles.

Allergy advice: Glucosamine hydrochloride is a non-shellfish, non-animal derived form of glucosamine suitable for vegetarians, vegans and those with shellfish allergies.

Note: Bulk product orders come supplied in a polythene bag with the relevant product information label.  We do not supply any bottles or cartons etc. All bulks are made to order, so please allow extra time for delivery. The bulk image is a generic image used throughout the website. The bulk product that you order, therefore, may not be as depicted. 

More Information
Choose your size here N/A
Ingredients

D-Glucosamine Hydrochloride, Bulking Agents: (Microcrystaline Cellulose, Dicalcium Phosphate), Anti-caking Agents: (Magnesium Stearate, Silica), Modified Maize Starch.

✔ Suitable for vegetarians and vegans.

Directions

Take one tablet a day as a food supplement.

Allergy advice: Glucosamine hydrochloride is a non-shellfish, non-animal derived form of glucosamine suitable for vegetarians, vegans and those with shellfish allergies.

Nutritional Information

Each tablet contains on average: 750mg of D-Glucosamine Hydrochloride providing 623mg of Glucosamine.